Who Sang Dreamside Scream? Grimegod

Release information
Release Date: 1997
length: 8:59
Watch me when I suffer
And dream about my awakening
Save me, try to wake me up from
The eternal sleep of my life
Kill me if you want to,
But let me dream about my living
My scream is only whisper for you
And you can't understand my suffering
You just watch me with your divine frigidity
And you let me strain in the unreal world
Of the eternal dream of life...
Watch me, save me, kill me!

  • 1 Sentiment
  • 2 Mourningrise
  • 3 Lost Sunrise
  • 4 Silent Suicide
  • 5 Falling Star
  • 6 Everlast
  • 7 The Last Dance
  • 8 Dreamside Scream

  • Release information
    country(area): Romania
    script: Latin