Who Sang Endlessly? Guster

Guster Evermotion cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2015-1-6
Genre: Rock
length: 3:45

So come on, love, we can make this right
If you want love then come back inside
Cause we had love, we just let it slide

I tried to take your picture, you covered up your eyes
Afraid of what I’d see, afraid of what I’d find
A Polaroid that won’t come through, you’ve disappeared
And all I see is a drawn outline, ghosts in the mine marking time


Endlessly, we move asleep
Desperately, carelessly
Walk with me (walk with me), talk to me (talk to me)
Eventually, we’ll get it right



Digital Media 1
  • 1 Long Night
  • 2 Endlessly
  • 3 Doin' It By Myself
  • 4 Lazy Love
  • 5 Simple Machine
  • 6 Expectation
  • 7 Gangway
  • 8 Kid Dreams
  • 9 Never Coming Down
  • 10 It Is Just What It Is
  • 11 Farewell