Who Sang Simple Machine? Guster

Guster Evermotion cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2015-1-6
Genre: Rock
length: 3:08

Static, steady, plastic motions
Lights flash, beating, almost breathing

I’ll never find my way back
I’ll never find my way back home

Empty, hollow, spit and swallowed
Preachers preaching, courage ceded


So just forget about me, I will get by on myself
I’m not a simple machine, I have become something else


Wise up, scarecrow, this is treason
Coal eyes see it, straw heart beating




Ever after, I get further
Who will still be waiting?
Ever after, it gets further
I can feel you fading

Digital Media 1
  • 1 Long Night
  • 2 Endlessly
  • 3 Doin' It By Myself
  • 4 Lazy Love
  • 5 Simple Machine
  • 6 Expectation
  • 7 Gangway
  • 8 Kid Dreams
  • 9 Never Coming Down
  • 10 It Is Just What It Is
  • 11 Farewell