Who Sang Manifesto? Halo of Shadows

Release information
Release Date: 2006-7-28
length: 3:50
Anger... inside me keeps fighting
Fire... inside me burns harder than ever before
I scream... my pain gets stronger
I try to flee... I'm unconscious
Darkness... is what I can't resist
With its beauty it has captured me

I withdraw from light of the sun
I escape into darkness
In there I'll get my peace
Bells are calling me to death
That sound so beautiful
In there I'll get my peace
I bleed... razor blade shines like my thoughts so clear
Pleasure... pain is my pleasure in this heavenly hell
Sky is darkening... I awake
Hell screams... my name

  • 1 Trapped in Infinity
  • 2 Whore
  • 3 Burn in Depths
  • 4 Manifesto
  • 5 Drowned in Ashes
  • 6 Ravenous Heart
  • 7 The Force Zero
  • 8 Follow and Fall
  • 9 Carved in Flesh
  • 10 Eyes of Faith