Who Sang Trapped in Infinity? Halo of Shadows

Release information
Release Date: 2006-7-28
length: 3:30
It's a cold Autumn night, Moon shines so bright
This frozen dream like nightmare
Lips so red, like wine so sweet
Her eyes cold, timeless and deep
She swept down by bow of moon
Her hair glittered like a flame of doom
Sins of mine she shall carry away
She binds me with one kiss and I sway
Her soul rests in its lair, in the sea of eternity
Her heart in my hand
Bleeding drops of divinity
Trapped in infinity

  • 1 Trapped in Infinity
  • 2 Whore
  • 3 Burn in Depths
  • 4 Manifesto
  • 5 Drowned in Ashes
  • 6 Ravenous Heart
  • 7 The Force Zero
  • 8 Follow and Fall
  • 9 Carved in Flesh
  • 10 Eyes of Faith