Who Sang Bitch? Hate Dept.

Release information
Release Date: 1996
Genre: Electronic
Style: Industrial
length: 3:12
Some other versions of "Bitch"

Feeling you fade, fanning my face with your last leaf; another rotting tree.
Loosen your tongue, yes, now slip it into me. I'll return the l___, b____.

Give us your grace, how about some of your sunny weather? To keep me warm.
Give me a touch, not just one of your friendly brushes. Reach into me, b____.

Give me some fear, more than more of your weaknesses, like a filthy sea.
Licking my lips with disgust and anticipation. I taste your blood, b____.

CD 1
  • 1 The Dead Peddler
  • 2 Bitch
  • 3 New Power
  • 4 Won't Stay Lit
  • 5 Jump Steven, Jump!
  • 6 This Doggy Bites
  • 7 Rejoice
  • 8 Best Things
  • 9 I Don't Know You
  • 10 Dreams of Conspiracy
  • 11 Thinker
  • 12 Flesh Feeds Soul

  • Release information
    label: Neurotic Records
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    barcode: 720657690224
    script: Latin