Who Sang Parade? Heypenny

Release information
Release Date: 2011-2-22
length: 4:43

Super, this is great, thank you all so much
For the parade is never ending
Bring it all on
I know you will not let it up
Twirlin and flippin all of the music's playin louder
It's all out of tune
Just turn it up, oh yeah, crank it out
It's the shittiest rock 'n roll ever played by anybody
But you're singin great
I love the bass, it's shakin me everything is blurry
My ringin ears are bleeding out
I'm droppin my head uh-oh
Slappin me, tellin me never
No never ever look away from these bodies
Especially when we all are struttin
Shakin and showin we're throwin a party for you today
So don't forget
You're right I'm so sorry
Look I'm just a paper-thin, breakable person
Sometimes I lose my concentration
But heavens no I never will forget
The generosity shown by all the marchers
And performers that I'm seein
Cheers to you all

Mariay, you're in the bomb's way
The whole parade
Is in the bomb's way

Wait a minute I get it
Soon you'll be eyein my pocket
Lookin for a dollar
I better go, see ya -
No, no don't leave us now
No, you haven't seen all that we got
Plus there's refreshments
Here they are now, -
Oh goodie I love chocolate cake
Bring me a few pieces
I am really, really hungry
Oh, you wanna help
Yeah make a fist and crammin chocolate in
Breakin my teeth all to pieces
Oh it tastes bloody, but you keep mashin it down


Oh, oh takin my hands, tying them around me
Like I'm some kind of dangerous person
Oh, it's just a show, I love it
Tossin me to the street and I'm floppin all over
You all are laughin at me funny
Like I'm part of a joke, oh no
You keep surprising me
What with the chains and the bats
And the broken glass
I mean who would've guessed
So many weapons could be used against one person
I was just passin by
What a show, what a show, what a show, what a show!

  • 1 Purple Street
  • 2 Star For All The Kidz
  • 3 Parade
  • 4 You Shine
  • 5 Water
  • 6 Emperor's New Clothes
  • 7 Cop Car
  • 8 Ticket
  • 9 Pretty Day
  • 10 Angles and Arches
  • 11 Oh No
  • 12 Give Me The Ball
  • 13 Mr. Miller

  • Release information
    country(area): United States
    script: Latin