Who Sang Jam for Jerry? Holy Ghost!

Holy Ghost! Holy Ghost! cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2011-4-5
length: 4:44
producer: Holy Ghost! and Chris Zane
mixer: Eric Broucek
engineer: Holy Ghost!, Alex Aldi and Chris Zane
You check the mirror, lock the door
You took the stairs downstairs from the third floor
You thought about her as you walked
Well did the sky open up above you in the dark

And what a note to leave with red ?
Did you know what's coming or even half know it when you left

You set the tempo, set the pace
From the top, from the start, never slightly late
Just that afternoon we talked
Getting out, stepping out, let it out, something got caught

What about the time I heard you say
Were you only joking, or only half joking when you left

I get the feeling I've done
Something half wrong
It surrounds me, drowns me in it
If I could change it I would
If only I could
You can quote me, hold me to it

We dropped the records at the sea (?)
Writing numbers on our hands (?)
Called the cops, called the car
Call a friend, call a relative still in the dark

? in seconds flat
Call ahead to check in call ahead to ask them where they're at

[Chorus: x3]

Digital Media 1
  • 1 Do It Again
  • 2 Wait and See
  • 3 Hold My Breath
  • 4 Say My Name
  • 5 Jam for Jerry
  • 6 Hold On
  • 7 It's Not Over
  • 8 Slow Motion
  • 9 Static on the Wire
  • 10 Some Children

  • Release information
    country(area): United States
    format: Digital Media
    script: Latin