Who Sang In Reflection? Hopesfall

Hopesfall The Frailty of Words cover art
Release information
Release Date: 1999
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore/Melodic Hardcore/Emo/Metalcore
length: 3:40
summer of evidence the lights never lie yet so long a delay sparkling from in and out of the clouds. i will relay the message sent... to all that matter for i am a messenger... to find the lost and make them whole this comission i have taken to my heart... to the world the curl is spent darkening through this day but lasting for a thousand, and many more in reflections of You

  • 1 Shines Through
  • 2 In Reflection
  • 3 Endeavor
  • 4 Lament
  • 5 From Your Hands
  • 6 Comfort
  • 7 A Winter's Rose
  • 8 A New Day
  • 9 The Frailty of Words
  • 10 The Broken Heart of a Traitor

  • Release information
    country(area): United States
    script: Latin