Who Sang Walking Alone? Icewind

Icewind All Is Dust cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2006-4-29
length: 5:12
Mirror, mirror,
Can you tell me what is going on?
Facing darkness, facing sadness
I walk in the unknown
Surrounded by p***s and fools
Thinking they are cool
They're moving along
The will of their master
Help me! It's a disaster

Liar, liar,
Why am I even listening to you?
Your speech filled with emptiness
I'm trapped in the unknown
Far from a place called wrong
A place I'll never belong
I know what I have to do
It's to remain forever strong
I chose to walk alone...
I follow my own way
For the world is blind
The life I want to live
Is the reason I fight
Call me what you will
Strong and bold I am still
I reached victory... At last I am free

Solo: Vincent

All you need in life
To become what you want to be
It's to put the sadness far behind
And seek your destiny
Open up the gates of madness
To let the demons free
What's the price of freedom for us?
Please let me be, what I want to be
Until the end of time

Solo: Jay

Sunlight arises
And I feel no longer pain
The pieces in my mind together again
There is a way I may win the fight!


  • 1 A Breeze Of Hope
  • 2 Winter Heaven
  • 3 Walking Alone
  • 4 Follow The Wind
  • 5 All Is Dust
  • 6 Washed Away
  • 7 No Other Way
  • 8 Inner Storm
  • 9 Premonitions
  • 10 Trapped In A Dream