Who Sang Sugar? Illusion

Release information
Release Date: 1994
length: 3:11
She said "No" Nobody hears

The cities gathered under the clouds melting when the clouds will melt
Hey woman come lean your face on my hands
And search the places where no one has searched
Highest mountains one after another after the hill the next one's born
Fortress from the stone before them and you will go there for a while with me
Her hair involved in lantern's light shadow outspread on dark rough wall
One pleasent word from unknown lips next quickness irony love
She said "No" Nobody hears

Cassette 1
  • 1 Żez
  • 2 Nóż
  • 3 Za taki ból
  • 4 B.T.S.
  • 5 Tylko...
  • 6 Tło
  • 7 W słomę rąk
  • 8 Bracie
  • 9 Big Black Hole (For Andrews)
  • 10 Wojtek (Rock Cafe Buddha)
  • 11 Sugar
  • 12 Myślisz...
  • 13 How Many Times