Who Sang Underwhelmed? Imperial State Electric

Imperial State Electric Reptile Brain Music cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2013-11-29
length: 3:11
producer: Nicke Andersson
recording engineer: Fred Estby and Nicke Andersson

It's a lot of fuss about it
A lot of five year plans
Now four years have disappeared
And it's back to where the plan began
No use to make a promise
Made on the fly
No use to get upset about it
No use to even give it a try
I'm so underwhelmed
Submerged in a play down hell
I'm so underwhelmed
But I wish them well
We all can talk about
Until thy kingdom cone
Until the battle of Armageddon
But nothing's ever gonna get done

CD 1
  • 1 Emptiness Into the Void
  • 2 Underwhelmed
  • 3 Faustian Bargains
  • 4 Reptile Brain
  • 5 More Than Enough of Your Love
  • 6 Dead Things
  • 7 Apologize
  • 8 Stay the Night
  • 9 Eyes
  • 10 Born Again
  • 11 Nothing Like You Said It Would Be
  • 12 Down in the Bunker

  • Release information
    label: Psychout Records
    country(area): Europe
    format: CD
    barcode: 4046661320824
    script: Latin