Who Sang Change Your Mind? Jackopierce

Release information
Release Date: 2012-8-28
length: 3:35

You’ve been roaming this city for a long, long time
Running round like everything’s fine, fine, fine
Seeing sites you’ve seen before
But you’re holding out for so much more

You’ve been misled
You’ve been broken
You got so hurt when your heart was open
Give it time
With your head your heart collided
Then later you decided that being alone is fine
Let me change your mind
Let me change your mind
You decided wrong or right
That the search for love ain't worth the fight
But loneliness wears on your heart
It takes its toll on you this life apart

[Chorus x4]

Digital Media 1
  • 1 Into Me
  • 2 Finally Free
  • 3 Around Me Now
  • 4 We Can Work It Out
  • 5 Listen to Me
  • 6 Alright by Me
  • 7 Change Your Mind
  • 8 Killin Me
  • 9 Let Go of Me
  • 10 Lonely
  • 11 Three of Us in a Boat (reggae version)