Who Sang Intensifire? Jester's Funeral

Release information
Release Date: 2003
length: 4:24

"Flames, sick of burning, sick of life, see them try to die. Flames were made for burning, baby that's what I have realised."

Woke up after nights of doubting everything I am. Not enough of bigger stuff, I'm doubting it again. Whispering in my brain that there still are years to come. But never have I realised why years have passed and time is going on.

Intensify what is begun. Intensify what others haven't done. Every sun needs a lightening flame, Intensify again. Intensify what's still unknown. Intensify what can't be done alone. Every sky needs a ground below, Intensify, come on and let it go.

I force the strength in me that I'll never rest again. Too much of tears and wasted years, I'm roaming through the land. Walking paths upon my mind I never thought I'd see. All that I do is addicted to a future giving all my dreams to me. I'm flying high.

That's why I want to intensify, (to) start a story one more time. Never saw the reason why not to try, so I intensify.

CD 1
  • 1 Jester's Flight
  • 2 City of Glass
  • 3 Insomnia
  • 4 Infinity
  • 5 Frozen Angel
  • 6 Intensifire
  • 7 Fall
  • 8 Nebula
  • 9 Nevertheless
  • 10 Of Ocean and Sky
  • 11 Tomorrow