Who Sang Zeke Interlude? Jim Jones

Release information
Release Date: 2005-8-23
length: 1:16
Jim, Jim, f**** up n**** nawmean, the beat all good you feel me, Doin Me as Usual man, good looking for that glock, but you know its glock time again, Set that out for your boy, You Smell me? f***** n***** Man, I’m sick of all these p*** ant n***** up in here, got me hot like lava in this motha f****, Bout to slap slob out one of these f**gets that keep f***** with me, word is born, got all these coward a** n***** sweatin like it aint no A/C in this motha f****, f***** With me Freekey, Any motha f***** way man, I aint even really wanna holla at you about that bullshit, I really wanna talk about that phantom s*** you was talking bout, that s*** aint me son, word is born im too gangsta for that s***, want no motha f***** phantom, nawmean, I need some low key inexpensive s***, you know wut I sayin, Cop the boy a lil Ashton Martin or something, Black on Black with the black tint, you know what im sayin, The Rims, let me see, put my face on them rims, You know what im sayin that’s how I like to do it you know what im sayin. Have all these b****** connected to my d*** like nuts. You know what im sayin, Its ya boy man, doin what he does best, f*** wit you hard, You know what im sayin. I f***** With You Hard n****, You Know What Im Sayin, Get At me

CD 1
  • 1 My Diary
  • 2 Zeke Interlude
  • 3 G's Up
  • 4 J.I.M.M.Y.
  • 5 What Is This
  • 6 Honey Dip
  • 7 Ride Wit' Me
  • 8 Penitentiary Chances
  • 9 We Just Ballin
  • 10 What You Been Drankin On?
  • 11 Harlem
  • 12 Confront Ya Babe
  • 13 Summer Wit' Miami
  • 14 I'm In Love With a Thug
  • 15 Tupac Joint
  • 16 Baby Girl

  • Release information
    label: KOCH Records
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    script: Latin