Who Sang What I've Become? Kill Your Idols

Release information
Release Date: 1998
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore/Punk
Some other versions of "What I've Become"


It's alright to be alone again it's been fun used again I can handle what is true it's not easy being you can't feel pain when I'm numb can accept what you've done I don't leave myself open to pain because I know I'd be hurt again <i>[Chorus:]</i> From what you've done is what I've become for me things don't work out at all if you're on the bottom there's nowhere to fall whatever you looking for it's not here you should be looking elsewhere I'm as hollow as a long dead tree I think its to let it be. <i>[Repeat Chorus]

CD 1
  • 1 Can't Take It Away
  • 2 Falling
  • 3 See Through You
  • 4 Enjoy the Show
  • 5 Just the Beginning
  • 6 I'm Still Here
  • 7 Epilogue
  • 8 Shits Creek
  • 9 Change
  • 10 Send in the Clowns
  • 11 Dread
  • 12 Know the Pain
  • 13 The Path
  • 14 Cousin Fred
  • 15 What I've Become
  • 16 I Won't Forget You

  • Release information
    label: Blackout! Records
    country(area): Germany
    format: CD
    script: Latin