Who Sang Land With Grace? Kim Herold

Kim Herold DrunkSoberLoveMusic cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2008-10-15
Genre: Pop
Style: Pop Rock
length: 3:45
The hourglass is broken.
I don't know the time.
Been skydiving
And I missed the signs.

I hear you calling
From the forest wild.
Contemplate the moment.
I'm no longer a child.

I will fly till the dawn
And I will land with grace.
I've been drifting so long
And I miss your taste.

Watch me standing
Where the worlds collide

Upon the rocks,
Beneath the mountains high.
So high.

Here's to new beginnings
Toast our life.
Fireworks singing.
Celebrate tonight.


I'm running faster than ever before
Caught up in slow motion
I hear you laughing and I want more
Let me slip to your ocean


Digital Media 1
  • 1 Panic in the Kitchen
  • 2 Love in a Bottle
  • 3 Papernote
  • 4 Social Butterfly
  • 5 Blue Note
  • 6 We All
  • 7 Forever Ride
  • 8 Land With Grace
  • 9 I See Light
  • 10 Broken Hearts
  • 11 Drunk Sober October
  • 12 Lily