Who Sang Evil Power? Lair of the Minotaur

Release information
Release Date: 2010-4-13
Genre: Rock
Style: Thrash/Black Metal/Doom Metal/Heavy Metal
length: 2:18
producer: Lair of the Minotaur
lead vocals: Steve Rathbone
mixer: Steve Rathbone and Sanford Parker
engineer: Sanford Parker
background vocals: Chris Wozniak and Nate Olp
guitar: Steve Rathbone
drums (drum set): Chris Wozniak
bass guitar: Nate Olp
composer: Steve Rathbone
lyricist: Steve Rathbone
At the dawn of violence
The Telkhine wizards met
On the peat of Mt. Cithren
They vowed malevolence
The call for death was sent
To command all earth and men
Behead the mega priest
Brind hell unto the streets

I hear voices
Make me kill
I hear voices
Make me kill

Evil Power
Evil Power
Evil Power

On the wings of malcontent
Another billion dead
Upon your bated breath
Their calculated death
Demonic influence
Completely pulls me in
Our fists raised to the sky
As we watch the Goddess die

I hear voices
Make me kill
I hear voices

Evil Power
Evil Power
Evil Power

CD 1
  • 1 Attack the Gods
  • 2 Let's Kill These Motherfuckers
  • 3 Riders of Skullhammer, We Ride the Night
  • 4 Evil Power
  • 5 Goatstorm
  • 6 Hunt and Devour
  • 7 Metal Titans
  • 8 Blood From the Witch's Vein
  • 9 We Are Hades
  • 10 Death March of the Conquerors
  • 11 The Violent Iron Age of Man