Who Sang Goatstorm? Lair of the Minotaur

Release information
Release Date: 2010-4-13
Genre: Rock
Style: Thrash/Black Metal/Doom Metal/Heavy Metal
length: 1:42
producer: Lair of the Minotaur
lead vocals: Steve Rathbone
mixer: Steve Rathbone and Sanford Parker
engineer: Sanford Parker
background vocals: Chris Wozniak and Nate Olp
guitar: Steve Rathbone
drums (drum set): Chris Wozniak
bass guitar: Nate Olp
composer: Steve Rathbone
lyricist: Steve Rathbone
Cloven savage
Horned a__assin

Battle grip
Enemy's neck
Ripped apart
By rustic God's

Human dew
Blood libation
Pointed hooves
Raiding sages

Cloven savage
Horned a__assin

CD 1
  • 1 Attack the Gods
  • 2 Let's Kill These Motherfuckers
  • 3 Riders of Skullhammer, We Ride the Night
  • 4 Evil Power
  • 5 Goatstorm
  • 6 Hunt and Devour
  • 7 Metal Titans
  • 8 Blood From the Witch's Vein
  • 9 We Are Hades
  • 10 Death March of the Conquerors
  • 11 The Violent Iron Age of Man