Who Sang Luke Talkin Shit? Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz

Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz Kings of Crunk cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2002-10-8
length: 0:26
Yo this yo boy uncle luke yo check this out here i got some things i gots ta
Say in this joint this s___ will put you right where you need to be put at ya
Know and yall b____es i know yall got some n____s who don't know how to f___
You right here what you need to do you need to turn this m____fucka on real
Loud aight i know you n____s ridin roun in yo cars yall fitna go to the motel
Hotel whatever put this s___ on before you go tha hoes already know

CD 1
  • 1 Kings of Crunk (Intro)
  • 2 Throw It Up
  • 3 Knockin' Heads Off
  • 4 Pimpin' Ken Speaks
  • 5 Bitch
  • 6 I Don't Give A...
  • 7 Rep Yo City
  • 8 Push That Nigga, Push That Hoe
  • 9 Keep Yo Chullin Out the Street
  • 10 Diamonds
  • 11 Weedman (skit)
  • 12 The Weedman
  • 13 Nothin On
  • 14 Luke Talkin Shit
  • 15 Ooh Na Na Naa Naa
  • 16 Nothin's Free
  • 17 Play No Games
  • 18 Pitbull's Cuban Rideout
  • 19 Get Low
  • 20 T.I.P.
  • 21 BME Click

  • Release information
    label: TVT Records
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    barcode: 016581237025
    script: Latin