Who Sang Fools Like Me? Linda Gail Lewis

Linda Gail Lewis Boogie Woogie Country Gal cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2004
Everybody tells me love is blind maybe so but I refuse to see
Everybody tells me the things you do I don't care cause I'm a fool for you
It doesn't really matter what you are it only matters what you are to me
And if it's I'm not wise enough to see but with love be without fools like me
[ piano ]
Maybe lovin' you that's not so smart and maybe bein' you break my heart
I really should've loved you but I'd knew and I keep stop cause I'm a fool for you
I only hope this kind of love is real cause I can't ever change the way I feel
And maybe maybe I'm not wise enough to see but with love be without fools like me

CD 1
  • 1 In the Boogie Woogie Country Mood
  • 2 Strange Things Happening Every Day
  • 3 Hillbilly Rock
  • 4 Where Could I Go but to the Lord
  • 5 Am I to Be the One
  • 6 Fools Like Me
  • 7 Old Time Rock ’n’ Roll
  • 8 You Can Have My Husband
  • 9 Boppin’ the Blues
  • 10 Goody Goody
  • 11 I’m on the Loose
  • 12 Old Black Joe
  • 13 Absence Makes the Heart Go Wander (bonus Lewis 3)
  • 14 What Did You Want From Me (bonus Lewis 3)
  • 15 Just Say It (bonus Lewis 3)
  • 16 Bring It On (bonus Lewis 3)
  • 17 You Got the Car (bonus Lewis 3)
  • 18 Last Hard Bible (bonus Lewis 3)

  • Release information
    label: Castle Music
    country(area): United Kingdom
    format: CD
    script: Latin