Who Sang Ora? Lisa Hannigan

Lisa Hannigan At Swim cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2016-8-19
length: 2:49
producer: Aaron Dessner
mixer: Jonathan Low
strings arranger: André de Ridder
vocal: Lisa Hannigan
double bass: Logan Coale
violin: Yuki Numata Resnick and André de Ridder
piano: Aaron Dessner
membranophone: Ross Turner
cello: Clarice Jensen
synthesizer: Aaron Dessner and Cormac Curran
drum machine: Ross Turner
writer: Aaron Dessner, Lisa Hannigan
I was adrift and
Caught in the ropes
Under a pinhole sky
Blowing off course

Bleach me to silver
Under the moon
Pulling the water round
And me to you

I'm going home
I'm going home
Won't you come with me?
Won't you come with me?

You'll be the boat and
I'll be the sea
Won't you come with me?
Won't you come with me?

Digital Media 1
  • 1 Fall
  • 2 Prayer for the Dying
  • 3 Snow
  • 4 Lo
  • 5 Undertow
  • 6 Ora
  • 7 We the Drowned
  • 8 Anahorish
  • 9 Tender
  • 10 Funeral Suit
  • 11 Barton