Who Sang Sugarsweet Me? Lousy Robot

Lousy Robot Hail the Conquering Fool cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2011-1-18
length: 2:16
producer: Dandee Fleming and John Dufilho
piano: Jack Moffitt
vocal: Jim Phillips
mixer: John Dufilho, Lousy Robot and Salim Nourallah
background vocals: Ben Levine
guitar: Jim Phillips, John T. Baker and John Dufilho
additional background vocals: Salim Nourallah
keyboard: Jack Moffitt
percussion: John Dufilho
additional: Dandee Fleming
drums (drum set): John Dufilho, Ben Levine and John T. Baker
bass guitar: Dandee Fleming
You were wrong about me
I never knew no good from bad
And between you and me I'm all right, I'm all right
Sugarsweet me.
Sometimes what you want
Is exactly what you get
I guess so I don't know 'cause it's just me
Sugarsweet me.

I wasn't ready for a fall.
I say peculiar things
But they're not that strange to me
This is how things are these days, oh no
Sugarsweet me.

I have a tendency to fall
I'm all right, I'm all right.

I can't explain myself
At least not properly
This is new to me you see, get down
Sugarsweet me.
I wasn't ready for a fall
I wasn't ready for a fall
It's just me after all
I'm all right, I'm all right.

Digital Media 1
  • 1 Christmas in Berlin
  • 2 A Not Quite Perfect Film
  • 3 Andy Warhol Is Gone
  • 4 Have You Ever Been Afraid of the Future?
  • 5 Sugarsweet Me
  • 6 Crush
  • 7 The Peacocks
  • 8 Man on a Weird Horse, Pt.2
  • 9 Cross My Heart and Hope You Die
  • 10 The Ballad of the Worst King Ever
  • 11 Fragile
  • 12 Man on a Weird Horse, Pt.1

  • Release information
    country(area): [Worldwide]
    format: Digital Media
    script: Latin