Who Sang The Mile Low Club? Lousy Robot

Lousy Robot Smile Like You Are Somewhere Else cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2009-10-1
length: 1:37
producer: John Dufilho
mixer: Salim Nourallah and John Dufilho
engineer: Salim Nourallah
additional mixer: Rip Rowan
additional guest guitar: John Dufilho and John Lefler
additional guest percussion: John Dufilho
additional guest piano: John Lefler
guest background vocals: Cory Watson, Salim Nourallah and Johnny Lloyd Rollins

Lousy Robot

Everything that you had to say was in your quiet way
Asking if I'm OK and I said no

You asked me if it feels all right, does it feel out of sight ?
And I said yeah
It does every time

Digital Media 1
  • 1 It's Getting to Me
  • 2 The Man Who Has Everything
  • 3 A Way of Overstating
  • 4 The Mile Low Club
  • 5 Perfectly Confused
  • 6 Welcome All to My Weird Awakening
  • 7 Help Me Count the Ways I Say Yeah
  • 8 Peppermint + Bitterness
  • 9 Mr. Falls Apart
  • 10 Slower
  • 11 She Drew Orange Flowers With a Black Pen

  • Release information
    country(area): [Worldwide]
    format: Digital Media
    script: Latin