Who Sang Chamber of Reflection? Mac DeMarco

Mac DeMarco Salad Days cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2014-4-1
Genre: Rock
Style: Lo-Fi/Indie Pop/Psychedelic Rock
length: 3:51
composer: Mac DeMarco
lyricist: Mac DeMarco
Spend some time away
Getting ready for the day
Alone again

Spend some time alone
Understand is on your run
With a better man
Alone again

Alone again x4

Now you're sneaking out
It's within that burns that
Lonely feeling

Understand that when you'll leave here
You'll be clear
Among a better man
Alone again

Alone again x8

Digital Media 1
  • 1 Salad Days
  • 2 Blue Boy
  • 3 Brother
  • 4 Let Her Go
  • 5 Goodbye Weekend
  • 6 Let My Baby Stay
  • 7 Passing Out Pieces
  • 8 Treat Her Better
  • 9 Chamber of Reflection
  • 10 Go Easy
  • 11 Jonny‚Äôs Odyssey
  • 12 Go Easy (demo)
  • 13 Passing Out Pieces (demo)