Who Sang Hey Cowgirl? Mac DeMarco

Mac DeMarco Here Comes the Cowboy cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2019-5-10
length: 2:16
mixer: Mac DeMarco and Joe Santarpia
engineer: Joe Santarpia and Mac DeMarco
composer: Mac DeMarco
lyricist: Mac DeMarco
Hey, cowgirl
Hey, cowgirl

Will you stay on the farm
Or will you come on back with me?
Hey, cowgirl
Give up all of your stars
To watch some TV

Hey, cowgirl
What's it gonna be?
Hey, cowgirl

Try the big city lights
For a little while
Hey, cowgirl
Sure as hell ain't no stars
Down the dairy aisle

Hey, cowgirl
What's it gonna be?
Hey, cowgirl
What's it gonna be?

Digital Media 1
  • 1 Here Comes the Cowboy
  • 2 Nobody
  • 3 Finally Alone
  • 4 Little Dogs March
  • 5 Preoccupied
  • 6 Choo Choo
  • 7 K
  • 8 Heart to Heart
  • 9 Hey Cowgirl
  • 10 On the Square
  • 11 All of Our Yesterdays
  • 12 Skyless Moon
  • 13 Baby Bye Bye