Who Sang Disappear? Mazzy Star

Mazzy Star  cover art
Release information
length: 4:05
producer: David Roback
engineer: Dale Everingham, William Cooper Glenn and David Roback
co-producer: Hope Sandoval
writer: David Roback, Hope Sandoval
Just because
You call my name
I cannot hear
It’s not the same
You close your eyes
And knock me back
All the things that I had to have

And now you choose the thorny cave
I can’t believe what I had to say
All the things you never say
I’ll never be what you want me to be

Now I can’t disappear

Close your eyes and look at me
I can’t believe what I cannot see
Everything is like you say
Change your mind and you’ll have to forgive

And I can’t disappear
Now I can’t
Now I can’t