Who Sang Suffer? Mean Season

Release information
Release Date: 1994-7-7
length: 3:40
it always d***ed me what i chose to be. wishing i could only lose it. when i choose it but i'm not free. not free. caught between in what i left to die. caught behind in what i wish to die. caught inside is where i wanted to die with you. cut my throat so we can drown in blood this memory and i still suffer in love. from which i gave to you. only me and you. i'm suffering. buried with what i suffer. covered in what keeps me alive. saved by your memory. but i will never be back to save you. i'll only suffer.

12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Suffer
  • 2 Scorched
  • 3 Pilgrim
  • 4 This Season
  • 5 Lesser Man
  • 6 Numb Again
  • 7 Abattoir (Feast Upon)
  • 8 Four Circles (Kali)
  • 9 Mourningside

  • Release information
    label: New Age Records
    country(area): United States
    format: 12" Vinyl
    script: Latin