Who Sang Breakthrough? Memfis

Release information
Release Date: 2011-11-8
length: 3:18
Some other versions of "Breakthrough"

Halfway across the bridge of a thousand sighs
Arid and dry, prepared to lose this life

But where to leave this surrendering spirit of mine
Where to leave this shattered soul

My mind exploded and it cleared
There is no escape, there will be no mercy here
And to seek for death is to seek for nothing
This is our ghastly doom
This is our human glorious.. fate
We are naught
but dead men in the game
Cheating and stealing to make a safe way to the grave

And I saw how we all
equal nothing..
We are nothing but
apeirophobic airy f****** fools
Oh.. I can see it, It's shining crystal clear
This life is our ghastly glorious fate
I'm still here, it is not too late

Digital Media 1
  • 1 Serpent
  • 2 Vertigo
  • 3 Enigma
  • 4 The Great Escape
  • 5 A Path With Heart
  • 6 Versus
  • 7 The Burden
  • 8 In Chase of Death
  • 9 Phlow
  • 10 I, Sentinel
  • 11 Hiatus
  • 12 Breakthrough

  • Release information
    country(area): [Worldwide]
    format: Digital Media
    script: Latin