Who Sang No More Sorry? My Bloody Valentine

My Bloody Valentine Isn’t Anything cover art
Release information
Release Date: 1988-11-21
length: 2:48
producer: My Bloody Valentine
lyricist: Bilinda Butcher
composer: Kevin Shields
They'll have you now
And again
And then again
And again
[Loved/Left] me black and blue
No more sorry

Not alone
You're not alone
Waiting by the telephone
Whatever you do
Don't call daddy

In my hair
And everywhere
For the prints of you
Filthy daddy

Wash and mend
And wash and mend
Some kind of friend
You septic heart, your deadly hand
[Love/Left] me black and blue
No more sorry

CD 1
  • 1 Soft as Snow (But Warm Inside)
  • 2 Lose My Breath
  • 3 Cupid Come
  • 4 (When You Wake) You’re Still in a Dream
  • 5 No More Sorry
  • 6 All I Need
  • 7 Feed Me With Your Kiss
  • 8 Sueisfine
  • 9 Several Girls Galore
  • 10 You Never Should
  • 11 Nothing Much to Lose
  • 12 I Can See It (But I Can’t Feel It)