Who Sang Mistakes (Rassek extended mix)? Nadia Ali

Nadia Ali Queen of Clubs Trilogy: Diamond Edition cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2011-1-4
length: 7:42

You can't imagine what I felt
Those days everything fixed itself
Worries that didn't have want to sail
Leave me I know I was no angel

Coz I learned the hard way
Made of mistake after mistake

You can't imagine my surprise
To hear that you moved on and deserve a new life
Where was I when all of this took place ?
Please don't say that it's too late

Guess you learn the hard way
Keep on making mistakes after mistakes

You were supposed to be
You were suppositely to be the only one that knew me
I was supposed to be
Wasn't I suppositely the one you loved truly

But I learned the hard way
Made those mistakes after mistakes
So I learned the hard way
Won't make those mistakes again
No more mistakes

Digital Media 1
  • 1 Rapture (Gareth Emery extended mix)
  • 2 Call My Name (Max Graham & Protoculture extended mix)
  • 3 Ride With Me (DJ Shogun extended mix)
  • 4 Triangle (Michael Badal extended mix)
  • 5 Point the Finger (Lost Stories extended mix)
  • 6 Promises (Walsh & McAuley extended mix)
  • 7 Mistakes (Rassek extended mix)
  • 8 At the End (Hardwell extended mix)
  • 9 Who Is Watching (Tone Depth extended mix)
  • 10 People (Eelke Kleijn People of the Sun extended mix)
  • 11 Crash and Burn (Kered Kiraly extended mix)
  • 12 Love Story (Andy Moor extended mix)
  • 13 Fine Print (Alex Sayz extended mix)
  • 14 Fantasy (Starkillers extended mix)