Who Sang May I Come In? Nancy Wilson

Nancy Wilson Welcome to My Love / Easy cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2016
length: 2:35
composer: Jack Segal, Marvin Fisher
lyricist: Jack Segal, Marvin Fisher
Speakin' of the devil
Well, here I am
May I come in?

Feelin' like a lost and lonely lamp
May I come in?

Don't slam the door
Before you hear my story
Please let me stay till I can say
I am, oh, so sorry

Sorry that I ran out
And lost my mind with someone new

Carelessly I left my heart behind
It's still with you
What can I do?

I am standing on your welcome mat
But the welcome's wearing thin

Speakin' of the fool, I've been
May I please come in?

CD 1
  • 1 In the Heat of the Night
  • 2 May I Come In
  • 3 Angel Eyes
  • 4 It Never Entered My Mind
  • 5 I'm Always Drunk in San Francisco
  • 6 Theme From "Hotel"
  • 7 For Once in My Life
  • 8 You Don't Know Me
  • 9 Why Try to Change Me Now
  • 10 Welcome to My Love
  • 11 Ode to Billie Joe
  • 12 Let's Make the Most of a Beautiful Thing
  • 13 Wave
  • 14 Make Me a Present of You
  • 15 Gentle on My Mind
  • 16 When I Look in Your Eyes
  • 17 Love Is Blue
  • 18 Walk Away
  • 19 Face It Girl, It's Over
  • 20 The Look of Love
  • 21 One Like You
  • 22 Make Me Rainbows
  • 23 How Insensitive
  • 24 The End of Our Love
  • 25 Anytime
  • 26 Hurry Change
  • 27 No Easy Way Down