Who Sang Day by Day? Natasha Miller

Release information
Release Date: 2002
length: 3:57
Day by day I'm falling more in love with you
And day by day my love seems to grow
There isn't any end to my devotion
It's deeper dear by far than any ocean

I find that day by day you're making all my dreams come true
So come what may I want you to know
I'm yours alone, and I'm in love to stay
As we go through the years day by day

  • 1 Peel Me a Grape
  • 2 Makin' Whoopee
  • 3 Stompin' at the Savoy
  • 4 Autumn Leaves
  • 5 What a Wonderful World
  • 6 Day by Day
  • 7 Good Morning Heartache
  • 8 My Sleep
  • 9 Sugar
  • 10 Fever
  • 11 You're My Man