Who Sang Suffer? Nerdee

Release information
Release Date: 2000-3
length: 3:40
Some other versions of "Suffer"


Sun comes shining thru the door
But you painted devils on my wall
Sometimes you're crazy
Sometimes mad
Everytime you come you make me sad

Children playing outside
They're making a lot of noise
I will sleep thru the night
The I'll make my choice

Sleeping in my room all alone
Wishing I could be unknown
Memories are fading from my mind
Suddenly I hear a voice inside

Yesterday was heaven
Today is hell
I hope you get better
I hope you get well

I know you hear me just stay away

  • 1 Burning 4 U
  • 2 Over You
  • 3 Let Me Go
  • 4 Suffer
  • 5 Set Me Free
  • 6 Slimy
  • 7 Little Words
  • 8 Do!
  • 9 I Don't Wanna Be You
  • 10 No Can Do
  • 11 Leaving You
  • 12 It's the Way
  • 13 Gonna Be
  • 14 What If

  • Release information
    country(area): Finland
    script: Latin