Who Sang Pushed Aside? Outbreak

Release information
Release Date: 2004-7-27
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore
length: 0:27

Apologies are worthless and I've heard it all before, the same old story, it's such a bore. You won't get the best of me anymore. I remembered every word and every dirty and I'll never forget the cheap shots you took. Walked on me, pushed me aside, covered it up with a bunch of lies. It's hard to cope but I'll be okay, who wants to be miserable anyway? F**k all of you, you were never there, when I needed your help you didn't care. You didn't f**king

7" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Infected
  • 2 You're a Waste
  • 3 Spit in Your Face
  • 4 No One Cares
  • 5 MP
  • 6 Pushed Aside
  • 7 You Make Us Sick
  • 8 Braindead Scum
  • 9 Sick and Tired
  • 10 Don't Need You
  • 11 Out(break)tro
  • 12 I Blame You
  • 13 Useless
  • 14 No Second Chances
  • 15 Dead to Me

  • Release information
    label: Bridge Nine Records
    country(area): United States
    format: 7" Vinyl
    script: Latin