Who Sang 9-10-100-4? Patent Ochsner

Release information
Release Date: 1994-3-10
Genre: Rock Pop Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk Rock
length: 3:06

The first time he saw her she was out among the crowds, she was sitting

At the table, pouring beer from a spout. He catches her eye from across

The bar, he wouldn't ever bring himself to that far.


What comes around goes around or so they say, when will meet on another

Day. What comes around goes around don't they say, this could have

Happened on any other day.

The next time he saw her she was dancing by his side, the band was

Driving and they were along for the ride. He bought her a beer and

Didn't think about why, it was that fateful night that they realized

Why. (Chorus)

Now he pulls up to her doorstep he can't believe his eyes, she's

Standing in the middle with his heart right inside. And he tells her he

Loves her before they even touch, it's been far too long though it don't

Seem that much. (Chorus)

She flies down to see him, and he's waiting at the gate, they led

Seperate lives, could this have been fate? She comes through the

Doorway, with bags in her hand, her eyes search the waiting crowds just

To find her man. (Chorus)

CD 1
  • 1 Autwybersummer
  • 2 Ludmiilla
  • 3 Varazze
  • 4 Hotelsong
  • 5 Todestal
  • 6 Balkon
  • 7 9-10-100-4
  • 8 I ha letscht Nacht e' Troum gha
  • 9 Don' Juan
  • 10 Kohl Yu Rolf
  • 11 Summer
  • 12 Bilbao-Kuss
  • 13 Hang on Snoopy
  • 14 Niemer im Nüt
  • 15 Schlammschlacht
  • 16 Jänner

  • Release information
    label: BMG Ariola (Schweiz) AG
    country(area): Switzerland
    format: CD
    barcode: 743212211726
    script: Latin