Who Sang Footnote? Pearls Before Swine

Release information
Release Date: 2003
Genre: Rock Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk/Folk Rock
length: 1:18
Perfection of a kind was what he was after
The poetry he invented was easy to understand
He knew human folly like the back of his hand
He had an interest in armies and fleets
When he laughed respectable senators laughed at his feet
But when he cried the little children died in the streets

CD 1
  • 1 Footnote
  • 2 Sail Away
  • 3 Look Into Her Eyes
  • 4 I Shall Be Released
  • 5 Frog in the Window
  • 6 I'm Going to the City
  • 7 Man in the Tree
  • 8 If You Don't Want To (I Don't Mind)
  • 9 Green and Blue
  • 10 Mon Amour
  • 11 Wizard of Is
  • 12 Frog in the Window
  • 13 When I Was a Child
  • 14 These Things Too