Who Sang Reflections? Penance

Release information
Release Date: 1994-8-23
Genre: Rock
Style: Doom Metal
length: 8:27
Looking at changes beyond my control with hesitation
Setting in my life new goals, a liberation

Making my way blindly through life I see what I can
Sooner than later life takes its toll, a boy to a man

Wait, I see a chance at the window
Fate, mustn't always decide
I'll follow through with or without you
But I will be all right

Starting over isn't easy
It gets tougher every time, but to
Live and learn without getting burned
Is like not living at all

  • 1 Words Not Deeds
  • 2 Born to Suffer
  • 3 Words to Live By
  • 4 Destroyed by One
  • 5 Crosses
  • 6 Visions
  • 7 Reflections
  • 8 Monster I've Become

  • Release information
    country(area): United States
    script: Latin