Who Sang December Boys? Peter Cincotti

Peter Cincotti East of Angel Town cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2007-9-18
Genre: Jazz
length: 4:43
membranophone: Obed Calvaire
piano: Peter Cincotti
vocal: Peter Cincotti
bass: Nathan East
synthesizer: Jochem van der Saag
acoustic guitar & electric guitar: Michael Landau
I'm thinking about you
And I remember everything, all of us
I look at the ocean
But still I can't see anything but all of us

The time of open hearts
The time before the rest of life begins
The learning who we are
What I'd give to be December boys again

But nothing was easy
But I would do it all again and never change a thing
It's all about choices
But I couldn't watch you walk away without following

The lines of broken dreams
The lines dividing strangers from your friends
We live in, you and me
Oh, what I'd give to be December boys again

Oh, in between a man and child
Homeless horses running wild
Everything on earth was worth a try
It took me by surprise, I felt so good to be alive

Sooner or later
I'll find the end to everything, but life goes on
Twisting and turning
Forcing us through everyday until it's gone

At last I think I know
The past is where we keep what might have been
But it's best to let it go
'Cause we'll never be December boys again

We'll never be December boys again
Oh, never be December boys again
Never, never be December boys again

  • 1 Angel Town
  • 2 Goodbye Philadelphia
  • 3 Be Careful
  • 4 Cinderella Beautiful
  • 5 Make It Out Alive
  • 6 December Boys
  • 7 Ubu
  • 8 Another Falling Star
  • 9 Broken Children
  • 10 Man On A Mission
  • 11 Always Watching You
  • 12 Witch's Brew
  • 13 The Country Life

  • Release information
    country(area): France
    script: Latin