Who Sang What You Are Inside? Phil Keaggy

Phil Keaggy Underground cover art
Release information
Release Date: 1983
length: 3:36


Keep no secrets from those who love you
From those whom you love have nothing to hide
Just be who you really are
Be on the out what you are inside

Walk by the light of the Lord's written word
And let His mind ever be your guide
Leave no room for bitterness
Be on the out what you are inside

Don't compromise when you know it's the truth
Don't let peer pressure turn you from the right
His strength is within your heart
Be on the out what you are inside

  • 1 Paid in Full
  • 2 I Know Someone
  • 3 Deadline
  • 4 What a Love
  • 5 The Two of You
  • 6 One in a Million
  • 7 The Ransom
  • 8 What You Are Inside
  • 9 A Glorious Sunset
  • 10 Follow Me On
  • 11 Think About It
  • 12 When I Say I Love You
  • 13 The Survivor