Who Sang Horrorscope? Primal Fear

Primal Fear Horrorscope cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2001
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal
length: 5:44
producer: Mat Sinner, Ralf Scheepers, Klaus Sperling, Stefan Leibing, Achim Köhler and Henny Wolter
lead vocals: Ralf Scheepers
mixer: Achim Köhler
engineer: Achim Köhler
background vocals: Mat Sinner
guitar: Henny Wolter and Stefan Leibing
additional engineer: Justin Leeah
drums (drum set): Klaus Sperling
bass guitar: Mat Sinner
Some other versions of "Horrorscope"


[unreleased bonus track of the Jaws of Death Japan version]

CD 1
  • 1 Under Your Spell
  • 2 Out in the Fields
  • 3 Horrorscope
  • 4 Breaker
  • 5 Kill the King