Who Sang Revenge? Quartz

Release information
length: 4:14
My mother she got a lover
As sure as hell,
he don't like me
Too young to earn
Two roads to choose
I got to make sure I
dirty my shoes

Oh say you don't love
Oh say you don't care
I'm walkin' for a future
I ain't a lost mother there

I open up my eyes to wonder
Take heed my friend I am returning
My strength is hate
Revenge I'm seeking
I ain't runnin'
I'll choose my own way
only time will tell
Fallin' at the crossroads
it's like a living hell

I'm waiting and in my own time
I'm gonna get revenge on you
It's hurting I've been deserted
The finger points at you