Who Sang True Love? Rachel Stamp

Release information
Release Date: 2009-4-27
Genre: Rock
Style: Goth Rock/Glam
length: 4:24

Ghosts of my lovers, come to me
And save me from this lonely night
I have never been this bad before
My bed goes on for miles
And nothing that I think or do
Can stop these lonely tears from falling
True love
Ooee baby you make me crazy
I've been listening to your voice for hours
And I love the way you talk
If you want me to, Oh baby I will do anything
For you tonight
True love

CD 1
  • 1 Black Cherry
  • 2 Queen of the Universe
  • 3 Dead Girl
  • 4 Hey Hey Michael You're Really Fantastic
  • 5 My Sweet Rose
  • 6 I Like Girlz
  • 7 I Got the Worm
  • 8 Do Me In Once and I'll Be Sad, Do Me In Twice and I'll Know Better
  • 9 Black Tambourine
  • 10 Monsters of the New Wave
  • 11 True Love
  • 12 Twisted
  • 13 Les Oceans de Venus
  • 14 I Wanna Be Your Doll
  • 15 Every Night I Pray for the Bomb
  • 16 Pink Skab
  • 17 Jet Black Supersonic
  • 18 Stealing Clothes From Shelley Barrett
  • 19 Witches of Ängelholm
  • 20 Didn't I Break My Heart Over You