Who Sang Spraypaint? Radical Something

Radical Something Ride It Out cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2013-9-2
length: 3:18

Welcome to my colorful oblivion,
Where all the people in the car that I'm sittin in
Are cruising just to cruise and laughing just to laugh
And smiling just to show the whole world that
It's our chance
When the sun shines up and you make your mind up
There's only one place that you might wind up
Stumble over happiness and just find love
Born and raised, blessed and made
Learn to create, teach and mentor
Never delay, do whatever it takes
So we can meditate a clever escape and adventure now

Our love's like spraypaint on the wall
Tagging up the sky and it won't come off
Yeah, I said it won't come off
And if they wanna talk let 'em talk man it's all love
I don't give a d*** what you think about me
Cuz the thing about me is I don't really think about it
I know we all got our problems and it's hard to look away
But its all love, it's all love today, it's all love today

I know, I know, I know, I know that nobody's perfect
But it's all worth it if you're gunna take the time to get to know me
And maybe we could sit in the shade, sweet lemonade
Play twenty questions while you're leanin' on me
You're the only one that knows if you're doing it right
If you buy into the critics it'll ruin your life so were like
And I don't care if you're totally straight
I don't care if you're totally gay
Whoever you are, whatever you are
However clever, sad, crazy, don't forget who you are
C'mon cuz
Our love's like spraypaint on the wall
Tagging up the sky and it wont come off
If you're running from mistakes in your past now
You should know were gunna have your back now
Cuz it's all love


People think they know me but why they trying to size me up?
Ain't nobody own me, see you should do whatever you want

Digital Media 1
  • 1 We Were Just Kids
  • 2 Moustache
  • 3 Spraypaint
  • 4 Cheap Drink
  • 5 Pure
  • 6 I Miss the Hell out of You
  • 7 Harsh My Mellow
  • 8 Bottles at the Moon
  • 9 Long Way Home
  • 10 Already There
  • 11 Little Bit Louder
  • 12 Nothing to Lose
  • 13 Feels Like Forever