Who Sang Honor Is All We Know? Rancid

Rancid …Honor Is All We Know cover art
Release information
Release Date: 2014-10-8
length: 2:11
producer: Brett Gurewitz
mixer: Kevin Bivona and Tim Timebomb
engineer: Phillip Broussard and Kevin Bivona
assistant engineer: Jeff Halbert
guitar: Lars Frederiksen and Tim Timebomb
drums (drum set): Branden Steineckert
vocal: Lars Frederiksen, Matt Freeman and Tim Timebomb
bass guitar: Matt Freeman
writer: Tim Timebomb
You've changed a g______ thing
Hold your head up high
When the hardest times come
We're heading straight to the fight
Believe in yourself
Let the hell out of the door
Honor is among us
Honor is all we know

The night has come
We couldn't no longer see
Better days are around the corner for you and me
Receive the horizon
Down there's a golden glow
Honor is among us
Honor is all we know

It takes a courage to make it in this land
So don't forget to forgive every man
And prosperity about this river, you know, it will forever flow
Honor is among us
Honor is all we know

Digital Media 1
  • 1 Back Where I Belong
  • 2 Raise Your Fist
  • 3 Collision Course
  • 4 Evil’s My Friend
  • 5 Honor Is All We Know
  • 6 A Power Inside
  • 7 In the Streets
  • 8 Face Up
  • 9 Already Dead
  • 10 Diabolical
  • 11 Malfunction
  • 12 Now We’re Through With You
  • 13 Everybody’s Sufferin’
  • 14 Grave Digger
  • 15 Breakdown
  • 16 Something to Believe in a World Gone Mad
  • 17 Turn in Your Badge
  • 18 Rancid’s Barmy Army