Who Sang Happy Mondays? Reubens Accomplice

Release information
Release Date: 2001-9-4
Genre: Rock
Style: Post Rock/Indie Rock
length: 4:07

I'm on the north side of the Americas I'm on the west side of North America hey Arizona where have you gone where have you gone you can, yeah you can move states away and you can send me faded postcards even when there's nothing to say but you can't remove cement after it's dry Happy Mondays do you think they're partying in Moscow tonight hell it makes me wonder where have you gone well god can't save us now hooray for Hollywood it's where Jesus was born India you're number one you're always having fun who's got the bomb so put away your guns and put away your bombs clap your hands and sing Happy Mondays

CD 1
  • 1 Happy Mondays
  • 2 We're Not as Big as We Feel
  • 3 Losing Sleep
  • 4 Oh My God
  • 5 Down Again
  • 6 Fireworks
  • 7 Looking Forward
  • 8 We're Waking Up Kings
  • 9 Loop
  • 10 Mixing Memory With Desire
  • 11 Borders
  • 12 I Swear to Good You're God at This
  • 13 The Things We Said
  • 14 Whales of the Desert

  • Release information
    label: Better Looking Records
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    barcode: 676347100828
    script: Latin