Who Sang Loop? Reubens Accomplice

Release information
Release Date: 2001-9-4
Genre: Rock
Style: Post Rock/Indie Rock
length: 2:36

Waiting for you to smile call and make things better but could you even care your words hurt untrue not a nice thing to do when someone's got a crush on you well I guess now I know what you're about instead of hanging you're flaking out just feeling me fade out and even though it's still hard to watch you go but before I'd like to let you know that someone's got someone's got a crush on you

CD 1
  • 1 Happy Mondays
  • 2 We're Not as Big as We Feel
  • 3 Losing Sleep
  • 4 Oh My God
  • 5 Down Again
  • 6 Fireworks
  • 7 Looking Forward
  • 8 We're Waking Up Kings
  • 9 Loop
  • 10 Mixing Memory With Desire
  • 11 Borders
  • 12 I Swear to Good You're God at This
  • 13 The Things We Said
  • 14 Whales of the Desert

  • Release information
    label: Better Looking Records
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    barcode: 676347100828
    script: Latin