Who Sang The Things We Said? Reubens Accomplice

Release information
Release Date: 2001-9-4
Genre: Rock
Style: Post Rock/Indie Rock
length: 3:04

Not listening to those lies you can't explain well I can play those games too and so I'm sending them right back to where they came from where they came with the pictures the lies and the promises that you left written down as proof to date those past words I'd hear you say (to put me through this after feeling the same strain could somehow make you happier it seems difficult to explain and I go through all this before you wake so I can be happier and to feel safe from you) of all the problems I've had this one's still going out or still coming up and on a doubt a late shout to call about could fix the good gone bad and all those good friends I have it feels great to feel love like that but there's only one two three chances charmed before you feel like a wreck and the blue sky warms your neck (chorus)

CD 1
  • 1 Happy Mondays
  • 2 We're Not as Big as We Feel
  • 3 Losing Sleep
  • 4 Oh My God
  • 5 Down Again
  • 6 Fireworks
  • 7 Looking Forward
  • 8 We're Waking Up Kings
  • 9 Loop
  • 10 Mixing Memory With Desire
  • 11 Borders
  • 12 I Swear to Good You're God at This
  • 13 The Things We Said
  • 14 Whales of the Desert

  • Release information
    label: Better Looking Records
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    barcode: 676347100828
    script: Latin