Who Sang Faithful One? Robin Mark

Robin Mark All for Jesus cover art
Release information
length: 5:52
Faithful One, so unchanging

Ageless One, You're my rock of peace,

Lord of all, I depend on You.

I call out to You, again and again,

I call out to You, again and again.

You are my Rock in times of trouble,

You lift me up when I fall down.

All through the storm,

Your love is the anchor;

My hope is in You alone.

  • 1 My Jesus, My Saviour (Shout to the Lord)
  • 2 Be Thou My Vision
  • 3 Take Us to the River
  • 4 I Will Sing the Wondrous Story
  • 5 There Is a Place of Commanded Blessing
  • 6 Medley: Amazing Grace / No Not By Might / Are You Washed?
  • 7 All Hail the Lamb
  • 8 I Stand Amazed
  • 9 When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  • 10 Faithful One
  • 11 As Sure as Gold (Revival)
  • 12 Jesus, All for Jesus

  • Release information
    script: Latin