Who Sang Wake Up!? Rockets

Rockets Another Future cover art
Release information
Release Date: 1992
length: 4:41
pump, shake your body - wake up!
let me see you do it
c'mon sweet some body fluid
jump, dance, get it
sweet, use your body
and earthquake pump,
d.j.'s got the party jumpin'
house beat's quakin'
music keeps the party shakin'
it's a new day
so turn off the light
wake into a new dream
turn on the night

pump, shake your body - wake up!

  • 1 Another Future
  • 2 On the Road Again
  • 3 Jimi
  • 4 Sampling Machine (Electric Delight)
  • 5 I Don't Know What I'm Talking About
  • 6 Mme De Bourgeois
  • 7 Wake Up!
  • 8 Don't Talk of Love
  • 9 Dancing
  • 10 When We Are Divided
  • 11 Galactica
  • 12 Countdown

  • Release information
    country(area): France
    script: Latin